Skip to main content

Map of the Camino de Santiago


The Camino de Santiago is a historic pilgrimage route that starts from different places and reaches Santiago de Compostela, where the tomb of the Apostle is located. The map offers the complete route of all the Jacobean routes at European, Spanish and UNESCO-declared level.

The routes offered are the official ones made by the IGN from different collaborationsadores, with the information of the stages:

  • French Way
  • Camino de Fisterra and Muxía
  • English Way
  • Winter Road
  • Camino de la Lana
  • Camino de Levante
  • Camino del Norte
  • Vía de la Plata
  • Camino Portugues
  • Camino Primitivo

Sources and download of information: